April 6th

I am a little less confused today as I go over all the assignments and get more organized. It is alot of information to process and I am just trying to make sure to keep up. I am actually pretty proud of myself for setting up all my accounts and having a general idea of what I can do for my speed geeking assignment. I want to reseach into ways that I can use and teach technology to my students with Special Needs. Ways that they could network with other students, not just use the technology as a replacement for paper. In order to do that (of course) I need to learn how to use it too. I am thinking that a better approach will be to learn together, so that is going to be something to researh………

Leave a Reply

